The One With My 10 Favorite Friends Episodes (one from every season)

10 best friends episodes

If you’re anything like me, Friends showing up on Netflix finally is the best thing to happen all year. Yeah, it’s only January 11th. Shut up. It doesn’t matter that I have all the seasons on DVD and have seen them all on syndication about a bajillion times. Still excited it’s on Netflix.

I have been going through it again from the beginning and decided to try and come up with my favorite episode from each season. This was by the far the hardest thing I have ever done in my entire life.

How can I choose just TEN of my favorite episodes? It was really hard. Even with the runner-ups and other episodes I listed, I missed so many good ones. Going through the list of episodes, it’s pretty obvious Season 6 is the best season of the entire series. I absolutely love almost every single episode.

Season 1 Episode 13: The One With the Boobies

Runner-up Episode 5: The One With the East German Laundry Detergent

friends_1_13

Season 2 Episode 19 – The One Where Eddie Won’t Go

Runner-up Episode 21: The One With the Bullies

season2

Season 3 Episode 3: The One With the Jam

Runner-up Episode 7: The One With the Race Car Bed

season 2

Season 4 Episode 2: The One With the Cat

Runner-up Episode 1: The One With the Jellyfish

season 4

Season 5 Episode 11: The One With All the Resolutions (And Ross’s leather pants)

Runner-up Episode 9: The One With Ross’s Sandwich

Others I love: The One With Joey’s Back, The One With Chandler’s Work Laugh, The One With the Ride Along

5x11

Season 6 Episode 10: The One with the Routine

Runner-up Episode 8: The One With Ross’s Teeth

Others I love: The One With Joey’s Porsche, The One Where Phoebe Runs, The One Wheer Ross Got High, The One With the Apocethary Table, The One With Unagi, The One With Joey’s Fridge, The One Where Paul’s the Man

friends-season-6-episode-10

Season 7 Episode 8: The One Where Chandler Doesn’t Like Dogs

Runner-up Episode 3: The One With Phoebe’s Cookies

tumblr_l50mtyVkKx1qb37kyo1_500

Season 8 Episode 9: The One With the Halloween Party

Runner-up Episode 10: The One With Monica’s Boots

Others I love: The One With the Rumor, The One With the Videotape, The One With the Birthing Video

tumblr_l7br24YuO31qcu8s6o1_500

Season 9 Episode 7: The One With Ross’s Inappropriate Song

Runner-up Episode 15: The One With the Mugging

latest

Season 10 Episode 3: The One With Ross’s Tan

Runner-up Episode 5: The One Where Rachel’s Sister Babysits

Others I love: The Last One

25937202

What are your favorites?

article-1204679-00BC7AB21000044C-217_468x286

15 thoughts on “The One With My 10 Favorite Friends Episodes (one from every season)

  1. One of my favorites is in Season 3 episode 2- The One Where No One is Ready. Outside of that, they are pretty much all my favorites. Not a single episode I didn’t like. The Last One has been on my mind a lot, mostly because I just saw it yesterday, for the first time. I never saw the last 2 seasons until yesterday. I really love how they wrapped up the show. And it made me sad it was over!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Round-Up Vol. 1 // Friends, Pinterest, Bubble Baths | It's a Jenn Thing

  3. Friends is my favorite show! Now that it is on Netflix I am in love. I can’t decided which are my favorite episodes but the ones you have are for sure way up there. I am so glad i found you on the link up 🙂 xo Kailagh

  4. Pingback: Freelance Writing: 8 Ways to Stay Motivated Throughout the Day | It's a Jenn Thing

  5. Pingback: Best of the Blogosphere Link Up #2 - daydreaming beauty

  6. Pingback: Best of the Blogosphere Linky Party #2 - It's me, debcb!

  7. Pingback: Best of the Blogosphere #2 | Beauty and The Boys

  8. Pingback: Best of the Blogosphere #2 - Penney Lane Kitchen

  9. Pingback: Best of the Blogosphere #2 - Amber Nicole

  10. Pingback: Best of the Blogosphere #2 - Simply {Darr}ling

    • Agreed! I think my all time favorite line came from that episode! “Joey, how do you do that? How do you make everything sound dirty?” “I can make anything sound dirty. Grandma’s chocolate chip cookies….” I just found that line so hilarious, and it’s still my favorite.

Leave a Reply

