What I’m Reading: I Chose to Die (Siren Suicides 1)

8556923-256-k65334

Remember how in my New Years Goals post I said i would forget about some of my goals as soon as I published? Yep. I forgot one of them was to read more this year. I have always loved to read, but freelancing has taken over my entire life and I don’t do much else but work. While I have some pretty major income and work goals to meet this year, I also want to do something for me. Which is reading!

During the holiday season, I read Grace Helbig’s book, Grace’s Guide: The Art of Pretending to Be a Grown-Up (which was hilarious by the way), and fell back in love with reading.

I have been following Ksenia on Twitter for over a year. If you are a writer, or just love to read, she is the best person to follow. Anyway, her first book of the Siren Suicides trilogy is what I’m reading this weekend!

She gives all her books away for free, by the way. If you can’t afford to buy a signed copy of her book (which is also available) head over to her website and download it or read it online for free. If you’re like me, you will at least send her a donation to say thanks 🙂

This is not a promoted post. I just love her and can’t wait to read her first book!

Are you planning on reading anything this weekend? Let’s hear it!

One thought on “What I’m Reading: I Chose to Die (Siren Suicides 1)

Leave a Reply

