April Wrap-Up: Freelance Writing, Spring Crafts, and Panic Attacks

aprilwrapup

 

I can’t believe April is almost over! It feels like I was just putting off putting away Christmas decorations. Here is what happened on It’s a Jenn Thing this month!

I had 5 panic attacks in 1 day.

fa9bda2188fc759a8b756d9cc7e333cf

The So Damn Charming Etsy shop opened.

sdccollage1

I shared a typical day as a freelance writer.

I celebrated National Infertility Awareness Week.

2014-niaw-image-580x259

A new DIY (Tape + Paint Canvas) project went up.

TapePaintCanvasArt2

I shared what I love for Spring.

whatiloveforspring

We learned about the importance of multiple freelance writing clients.

See you in May!

JennSig

 

2 thoughts on “April Wrap-Up: Freelance Writing, Spring Crafts, and Panic Attacks

  1. Pingback: Panic Attacks & Cerebellar-Vestibular Dysfunciton (Huh?) - Zahal IDF Blog News

Leave a Reply

